OK that didn’t work so well


Nope no at all. Great ideas all of them but not working out the way I had envisioned them to.

All the plans of mice and men come to nought without engagement and follow through.

I had a grand time creating the plans and making the lists but when it came down to it I have not followed through on them at all.

Almost no exercise, my diet is a joke.

Again I could make all the excuses in the world but I am not doing the things that I need to do for my physical and mental health.

When the mental is good I do the physical so I need to do my meditation and watch the foods that exacerbate the mental things and consume then things that will lessen them. Deliberately not going into details here because ‘reasons’.

On another note I have been getting creative work done. WOO!!

I’ve completed roles for 2 audio drama podcasts (1 live now 1 in development). I’ve also completed some sound design things and am working hard on a couple others (sorry nothing publicly available at the moment)

 

Be Well!

1PM

Leave a Reply

