Task Completion Day 2


Read one chapter in marketing book: I did this. If I want to transition into a lifestyle where my creativity pays the bills I NEED to learn the principles and how to apply them.

Track Calories: I tracked them all and resisted junk food again. I need to lose about 100lb to leave obesity behind. Diet will play a large part in that.

Lift weights: I started a 5×5 free weight program. My goal with the weight lifting is to hit 3 benchmarks. 250 lb bench press. 350 lb squat. 450 lb dead lift.

Meditate 5 minutes: I used the 5 minute mindfulness bell again.

Practice typing 15 minutes: According to the software I am using I have learned all the keys (not counting numbers and symbols) in just 2 days. About 35 wpm with < 5% error rate at the moment. The goal is 50 wpm.

Work on unfinished Audio projects: I put in about 45 minutes on my project. I have the main levels done and most of the SFX. This one should be ready to put to bed in a day or two. Then on to the next thing.

Be Well!

1PM

Leave a Reply

