Task Completion Day 1


Practice Typing 15 minutes a day: Yep did that.

Meditate 5 Minutes a day: And this. I found a nice 5 minute mindfulness bell meditation that I’m using.

Walk 30 min 4 + Days a week: I even walked wow 3 in a row! Setting this one to 4 days.

Lift weights 2 – 3 Days a week: No weights on walking days. Setting it to 2 days a week so I have 1 day off of exercise a week.

Track calories. Bring food to work, no junk food at work.: I was mostly good but I forgot to bring food to work. Still ended with a calorie restriction thou to woo.

Record, produce and post 1 Audio demo per month: Didn’t even think about this one. I’m not going to push to get one out this month since it’s almost over and no demo is better than a crappy one.

Work on unfinished Audio production projects at least 30 minutes a day: I did this, actually about 45 minuts worth. Much was finding sounds, checking the license then downloading the audio.

Read 15 minutes on book from list daily: I read for about 15 minutes from a marketing book I picked up a year or two back.

And I made this accountability post to boot. Go me!

 

Be Well!

1PM

Leave a Reply

