Chain 3, Link 12


I have again managed to complete all of my tasks for the day. I am also starting a bullet journal, yes I know another procrastination method disguised as organization. I need more in depth organization than the note card per day system that I’m using at the moment. I’ll be keeping with the daily not card and transcribing the information on them into the bullet journal. This will allow me to track things over time much quicker. As well as give me a place to plot and scheme.

Meditate: Check.

Diet: 500 restriction.

Work on outline: Check.

Read about audio production: Check.

Work on VO website: Check, new collapse thing working, sort of.

Make list for tomorrow: Check.

Be Well!

1PM

Accountability Post: Check.

Leave a Reply

