Chain 3, Link 3


I’m trying to keep the list down to the important items. If I put all the things in then the list starts to get too long and intimidating. So Items / tasks that I want or need to move forward go on. As far as the exercise goes my knee is still complaining about all the kneeling and such it was subjected to so I’m waiting for that to resolve. I do have the trail mix and jerky to insure that I have good snacks while at work. On to the list.

Meditate: Check

Diet: 1000 calorie restriction

Work on outline: Check

Work on video thing: Check

Buy music stand: Sort of check, I had to resort to online to get a reasonable price so I don’t have it yet.

Be Well!

1PM

Accountability Post: Check

Leave a Reply

