Chain 3, Link 2


Quite a small list today. Completed everything though and removed a regular. Today I deliberately kept things small. I’ll likely do that once a week to give myself a break. Also I decided to remove the typing practice as I’ve been staying at about the same speed and accuracy for a couple weeks so I figure I’ll not be improving until I have a higher daily typing volume. So n practice just production.

Meditation: Check.

Creative gathering: Check.

Work on outline,: Check.

Work on other creative thing: Check

Be Well!

1PM

Accountability post: Check

Leave a Reply

