Chain, Link 19


Everything done and want a stretch it was but I got there!

C25k first thing in the morning: Check

Meditate: Check.

Diet: 1000 Calorie restriction.

Typing practice: Check. not gaining any speed, stuck in the low 30 WPM range at the moment.

Work on outline: Check, working on characters.

Work on new creative thing: Check, planning for the next set of stuff to be added, still need to work on the name as ‘new creative thing’ doesn’t really cut it.

Work on plan for sound booth modification: Check,I need to make things more friendly for recording more than a few lines at a time.

Stronglifts 5×5 immediately after getting home from work: Check.

Note: I am a beginner at running and weight lifting so I have chosen programs for beginners. If they don’t get me the results I need I will modify my approach. I have a treadmill at home for the running until I gain more confidence, also winter is not fun outdoor running time in New England. I also have a power rack, bench and 400+lb of Olympic weights. So I’m all set for getting going with fitness. I plan to go slow and not hurt myself. I use the 2 programs linked but do not endorse them for everyone. Each individual needs to do research and develop the plan of attack that will work for them.

Be Well!

1PM

Accountability Post: Check

 

Leave a Reply

