Chain, Link 14


Wow up to two weeks this time. I need to start timing my game time since it’s impinging on the completion of everything I want to get done.

Meditate: Check.

Typing Practice: Check.

Diet: 1.2k over.

Work on Audio demo:, Finished fixing the text. I dropped one and expanded another so I have 5 to do in total. Non-fiction, Military SF, Cyberpunk, Space Opera, Urban Fantasy.

Story outline: No. I’m getting hung up on some aspect so I need to figure out what that is and move through it.

Be Well!

1PM

Accountability Post: Check.

Leave a Reply

