Chain 2, Link 10


Breaking double digits is a good thing in this case. Not quite everything today but then again I had a bunch of things on the list.

Meditate: Check.

Typing practice: Check.

Diet: 1124 calorie restriction.

Work on shower base: No, I put this on the list without planning out what needed to be done so I didn’t have any clue how to do the foo I need to do.

Seal drain hole: Check, I think. I might need to apply more foam from under the house to really seal it up but it looks good from the top and I’m not going under the house late in the day for a non-emergency.

Step 2 of Snowflake: Ran our of time so it didn’t get done today. On the list for tomorrow.

Work on new creative project: Check.

Weight lifting: Check.

Deal with weekly financial adulting: Check.

Clean desk: Check, again as it tends to pile up if I don’t stay on top of it.

Be Well!

1PM

Accountability post: Check.

Leave a Reply

