Chain 2, Link 8


Bad day today. No energy to get anything done most of the day. Red day for mood and motivation.

Meditation. Yes I did it but had serious trouble clearing my mind.

Typing practice. I did it.

Research reading. I finished the book.

Diet. Nope not at all, I tracked nothing and ate what I felt like eating today.

Remove insulation from under other damaged area of floor. Nope didn’t even consider it.

Check last weeks repair for leaks. That would also be a no.

Be Well!

1PM

Accountability post. Yep public posting of my crap day complete. So I succeeded at staying accountable today.

Leave a Reply

