Chain, Link 4


Everything complete or has substantial progress. The office turned into a major project since I have a full dresser in there and I emptied it and am sorting the contents prior to reloading. So far 1 large bag for donation and a bunch handed down to the kids.

Meditation: Check.

Typing practice: Check.

Clean my desk: Check.

Clean my office: WIP, it was worse that I had thought.

Take care of financial foo: Check

Diet: Check, 1590 Calorie Restriction.

Writing: 500 word equivalent.

Be well!

1PM

Accountability post: Check.

Leave a Reply

