And here we go :)


Rearranging my office and adding some sound treatment to the recording area.

Also clearing up space in the living room for the exercise equipment now that my shoulders are mostly healed (almost a year later).

I’ve learned that I actually like to edit prose. It’s kind of a weird edit though. Not high level and not line or copy editing. More a beat and pacing kind of thing within chapters. The move or change a word to heighten the emotional beat. And to make the ‘flow’ smoother.

Nothing else for the moment since I’m resting after moving a couple all metal military 1950’s 4 drawer file cabinets. Oh and I didn’t empty then to save time. (Yes I used a hand truck)

All for now.

 

Be Well!

1PM

Leave a Reply

