Well looks like the laundry piled up this time


And 2 weeks into the new year I get about to posting here again.

As per the usual I’ve lost ground on most of the fronts: weight, touch typing, narration, writing and al that.

 

So it comes down to two choices:

  1. Complain about how I can never succeed and accept that life kicked me too much and stay down.
  2. Study my faults and weaknesses. Develop tricks to get past the problems and get up, keep moving and get somewhere.

I wonder which one I should choose…..

Well I know a few people who will come find me and kick my butt if I stay down so get up it is.

And I started in on Monday with weight loss again. I’m walking most days and shooting for about 2,000 calories. As well as 3 liters of water. I’m down a bit so far but we’ll see how that words over the next few weeks. For me the start is where it melts off for a bit then it rate of loss tapers off.

This week I’m working on a daily to-do list and hope to have it finalized in the next few days.

That’s all for now.

 

Be well!

1PM

Leave a Reply

