Almost got it today…


But not quite. I missed the stretching since I was running late. 😦

30 Minute Walk πŸ™‚

Meditate 5 minutes πŸ™‚

15 minutes typing practice πŸ™‚

3 liters of water πŸ™‚

250 calorie restriction πŸ™‚

Tracked all consumption πŸ™‚

Worked on voice over for 15 minutes πŸ™‚ (finally)

Worked on demo 30 minutes πŸ™‚

Go me I have nothing that I have not done at least once. Nothing that I have missed 3 days in a row. Three tings that I have not missed!

All for now,

Be well!

1PM

Leave a Reply

