I need to find a ball so I can get back on it


Lots of work on myself since I last posted. I need to post here more often but I keep saying that and well change is difficult.

I’m going to lay out what I want to work on and set myself a schedule to do it.

To quote William Butler Yeats (I think) “Do not wait to strike till the iron is hot; but make it hot by striking.”

That’s what I need to do instead of waiting for the mood or moment I need to make them. I’ll put more in about what and how much another day. I wanted to get this out today to act on the decision right away.

All for now.

Be well,

1PM

 

Leave a Reply

