Changes are afoot


So, it’s  been a while.

I am working on setting course to the type of life that I want. This had turned out to be a much more difficult process than I ever imagined.

I have some things happening with my house that are commanding a large portion of my energy and focus. They should be mostly resolved before the holiday.

I will be meeting the artist that is doing character design for me in eleven days at Conneticon. I’ll be looking at things quite differently this year since my priorities and goals have changed.

We’ll have to see where it all leads once the house is situated.

Be Well,

1PM

Leave a Reply

