And some snow again


Well at least it’s not a lot and I was already home when it started.

I remembered to do all the things again! Yay me. The not eating while at work, well ok not buying junk-food while working. Is working out and I’m saving money and losing weight at the same time so it’s a twofer. 🙂

Today:

I walked 30 minutes on the treadmill, only 2 mph but it’s a start

I tracked calories

1k+ deficit

I meditated 5 minutes.

I wrote 250+ words.

All for now,

Later!

1PM

Leave a Reply

