Le Sigh,


I’ve been eating when stressed again. I really need to figure out a way to not do this since it is completely killing my ability to effectively lose weight. I may need to do some judicious redecorating of my house again to get space to set up the weights again. Although I could do something with my office if I relocate the filing cabinets. But that sort of thing is going to have to wait for slightly warmer weather and the ability to move things into one of the sheds. With all the snow still about that isn’t really an option at this time.

Typing practice done πŸ™‚

Meditation done πŸ™‚

Writing not done 😦

Calorie tracking nope

Calorie restriction nope

I get a 60% for the day booo

 

All for now,

Later!

1PM

Leave a Reply

