If I unlike will it go away….


Unfortunately not.  At least not in this case. Terry Pratchett author of the Discworld series passed today. He will be missed.

Things are moving on here. I need to pay more attention to my caloric intake. And by that I mean I have not been tracking it at all. I shall start again in the morning.

30 minute walks continue with 1 day off due to come discomfort. Better a day off than an injury. Provided that I start right back up again, which I did.

I did my writing, inking, typing and meditating today. Now to get back on track with the tracking and it will all be good.

I also put in for 2 more chapters 7 days ago. So I need to pre read them then record.

All for now,

Later!

1PM

Leave a Reply

