Yay Friday, wait NOOO booo :(


RIP Leonard Nemoy you will be missed.

I did do my inking and typing practice yesterday and today but that was all. Over on calories both days. No meditation and no exercise.

I really need to stop ‘resetting’ every time I hit a bump in the road. I just need to DO it and stick to it.

The weekend bodes well for installing the insulation and finishing up the bathroom construction tomorrow. We shall see what the rest of the weekend brings.

All for now,

Later!

1PM

Leave a Reply

