Yay for progress!


Here are four contenders for my logline. They are all the same core story. 2 are Maximilian POV and 2 are Ed POV.

#1: In Steam City a narcissistic Master Mechanist struggles to overcome his narcissism in order to keep his secret from his unwanted apprentice.

#2: The narcissistic Master Mechanist struggles to overcome his narcissism in order to keep his secret from his unwanted apprentice in Steam City.

#3: In Steam City a flighty fashionista steam apprentice struggles to overcome her fear of failure in order to discover why her master hates her.

#4: A flighty fashionista steam apprentice struggles to overcome her fear of failure in order to discover why her master seems to hate her in Steam City.

The city name is a place holder, most likely. I just need to decide what line to use for the story. With the understanding that it is subject to being massaged to more truly fit the story that is written. I have one vote for the last one so far. Let me know your choices, comments, criticisms and such.

I worked on my story Yay.

I meditated another Yay.

I think I had a calorie restriction. So sort of yay.

No inking boo.

No typing practice another boo

and no exercise.

Almost a balance today. That’s more betterer than I have been doing so I’m calling it a win.

All for now,

Later!

1PM

Leave a Reply

