It didn’t snow here today!


Well I did all the things today. At least the ones that were on my list for the day anyway.  I’m still getting used to the whole list thing. I have turned into a person who must use lists. I keep trying to fight it but am not having much luck with that. Well I guess I need to learn to accept my new list making self. I just never needed them before and as I mentioned previously, I am not adjusting well at all.

30 minutes walking 🙂

Calorie deficit 🙂

Meditation 🙂

Worked on inking 🙂 The smaller desk is giving me a little trouble but there is more organizing to do this weekend.

Typing practice 🙂

Worked on story 🙂

All for now,

Later!

1PM

Leave a Reply

