I can’t think of a decent title right now ;|


Well that was a nice 13 hour work day. Not enough time left to do anything. Of course my back is still sore from my recycled chair deciding that it wanted to be in 2 pieces instead of one. I’ll be looking at art to see if I can find someone to do a cover sample for a graphic novel. That is one of the things that I need to do this next year, find an artist or artists to work with for sequential art as well as a cover. Although I really should write it all before I get rolling with anything more than the cover 😉

I didn’t make any goals again today. 😦

All for now,

Later!

1PM

Leave a Reply

