Whelp it’s Tuesday


Forgot to post yesterday.

Also in the news; I am actually touch typing this. Granted very slowly but it is definitely an improvement over hunt and peck.

I’ve written at least 250 words each day.

Still losing weight, it will be a long road but I will get there. Still walking 30 minutes most days too.

I’m trying out the Lester Dent pulp formula we’ll see how that works out.

I’ve started my goal setting for 2015. I’m using a method I read about by Zig Ziglar. With a healthy helping of Napoleon Hills Law of Success.

Oddly enough many of the items I’m coming up with have their roots in some form of creativity. Go figure.

Well that’s all for now.

Later,

1PM

2 thoughts on “Whelp it’s Tuesday”

Leave a Reply

