Chirp, chirp, chirp


Wow the crickets are really loud and the weeds are really taking over. Hmrmm. Mayhaps I should do something to alleviate this situation.

I’ve been working on my inking and script writing regularly. Some of which has made its way out into the world and not been pooped all over, yay. There is also a comic project that is in the wings. Still some development to take care of there as well as getting the art from Ed, soon ๐Ÿ™‚ There have also been other things happening, like computer upgrades, family crisis back to school for the kids. The only things that have fallen by the wayside have been here and my fitness. The creativity and meditation have been going strong. I just have to work in more of the fitness and putting things here. Butย  I only have so much energy to put into things and staying employed is high on my list. But I need to slice up the effort into smaller pieces so the little bits left over from other things can go towards my fitness first then we’ll see about more here, although I suppose I can split off a little that has been going to the creativity to use here. Time will tell. Long weekend for me and I’m way behind on the work that needs to be done to prepare for winter so I have my work cut out for me.

 

Later,

1PM

One thought on “Chirp, chirp, chirp”

Leave a Reply

