A more specific challenge


So the writing has not been going as smoothly as I had hoped. So I’m changing up the goal a bit. I will write a new short story each week. I am hoping that the changing story line and short format will let me work faster since the new story feeling (it’s way better than new car smell) puts a ton of enthusiasm into the writing which needs to be there. If I’m not excited then any reader won’t be either.

556 words on new story

6 minutes meditation

60 minutes exercise

1368 calorie restriction (yes I’m eating enough. The exercise increases the deficit is all)

Later,

1PM

Leave a Reply

