And a trip, not the good kind


So I decided to head into work an hour and a half early. Don’t hate me for my jobs flexibility, the 24/7 on call can bite me bad. Like the time I got paged in just after paying for movie tickets for the whole family.

Well back to today:

235 seconds meditation at Noon (in my truck in a parking lot)

794 calorie restriction. A mini Pringles can  is 375 calories (2.5 servings)

209 words written on the WIP

and 423 seconds meditation just now,

The exercise is missing. That’s the trip I did. The early start derailed the normal before work walk but when I got home. . . you get the idea insert various excuses here. So I need to walk in the morning to start the day not end my day with it.

Later,

1PM

Leave a Reply

