A New Start, with a 2×4


Well there hasn’t been anything here for months. There are a thousand and one excuses I could make. The bottom line is that I did not make it a priority. I did other things, (video games, reading, TV) instead of writing or blogging at all. It’s a new year so there have to be new priorities.

200 minutes of exercise a week (or more)

200 words a day of fiction writing

200 calories less a day of food

200 seconds of meditation twice a day

I think I’ll call this my 2×4 plan for improvement after the lumber I usually need to be hit with 😉

I’ll blog more frequently too.

Later,

1PM

Leave a Reply

